Our PTSA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!


Executive Board

President - Cary Ryan


VP - Stephanie Ives

Secretary - Dee Swann

Treasurer - Cindy Smoak




Craft Show - Sharona Sandberg and Leigh Padgett

Membership - open

Communications - Julia Lindsey

Hospitality - open



Contact us @ sprayberryptsa@gmail.com 

















Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events